Redakcija

Redakcijos kontaktai:
zurnalas@osport.lt

Vilius Aleliūnas

Vyr. redaktorius
vilius@osport.lt
mob.: 862024554
 
Rimantas Serva

Redaktoriaus pavaduotojas
rimantas@osport.lt
 
Giedrius Valantinas

Dizaineris
giedrius@osport.lt
 
Tomas Veršinskas

Redaktoriaus pavaduotojas
tomas@osport.lt
 
Justinas Liubinskas

Žurnalo svetainės administratorius
justinas@osport.lt
 
Karolina Mickevičiūtė

MTBO redaktorė
karolina@osport.lt